الترفيه والرفاهية

الترفيه والرفاهية

دبي بالمرتبة الثالثة ضمن أكثر المدن أماناً للسفر في 2021.

المصدر: بيركشاير هاثواي للسفر الآمن

شهدت دبي خلال الخمسين عاماً الماضية تغيرات جذرية، من اقتصاد قائم على النفط إلى اقتصاد ديناميكي ومتنوع، مما يعزز مكانتها كواحدة من الوجهات السياحية الرائدة في العالم، والأعمال التجارية، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، والنشاط التجاري.

وقد شهدت قطاعات الترفيه والتسلية في المدينة تصاعداً مذهلاً، بفضل نموذج الإنجاز المتزامن على مستوى المدينة الذي يجمع بين المرونة التنظيمية وسياسة استقدام مرنة والبنية التحتية المادية والتنمية الحضرية، وفوق كل ذلك، ثقافة خدمة بأسلوب دبي التي تجسد روح الإمارة ونبضها.

وقد حافظت دبي على المرتبة الأولى عاماً تلو العام بين الوجهات السياحية الأكثر إقبالاً. ففي تصنيف عام 2020 من قبل شركة ريسوناس كونسيلتانسي للسياحة والمدن والعقارية في أمريكا الشمالية، تصدرت دبي منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا ومن بين أفضل عشر مدن في العالم.

وفي عام 2019 احتلت دبي المرتبة الرابعة ضمن أكثر المدن زيارةً على مستوى العالم حيث استقبلت 16.73 مليون سائح من أكثر من 233 دولة، مع نمو مضاعف في عدد القادمين من الأسواق الرافدة الرئيسية.

 حديقة الزهور بدبي ،أكثر 45 مليون زهرة

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن قطاع السياحة في دبي قد حقق العديد من الإنجازات خلال تاريخه القصير نسبياً، حيث تجاوز متوسط النمو العالمي لهذا القطاع، وفي نهاية عام 2019 ساهمت السياحة بنسبة 11.5٪ من قيمة الناتج المحلي الإجمالي.

إضافة إلى ما سبق، صُنّف قطاع السياحة في دبي ضمن أقوى 10 محركات اقتصادية حسب تقرير المدن الصادر عن مجلس السياحة والسفر العالمي لعام 2019. وقد ساهم موقع دبي الواقع بين الشرق والغرب في تعزيز نمو قطاعات الترفيه والرفاهية، سواء من ناحية الضيافة أو تجربة الزائر المتكاملة. 

ومن أهم الأسباب التي جعلت المدينة مركزاً عالمياً نابضاً بالحيوية والازدهار اليوم هو مجتمع دبي المتنوع والآمن والشامل. تعد المدينة كذلك واحدة من أهم المراكز العالمية للفعاليات، حيث تدعو الجماهير من جميع أنحاء العالم للمشاركة في أحداث الأعمال والتكنولوجيا والترفيه على حد سواء.

بدءاً من أكبر مراكز للتسوق في العالم إلى الأسواق التقليدية المميزة، ومع الشمس الساطعة مدار العام، تعد دبي وجهة مثالية للاستفادة القصوى من الأماكن المغلقة والمفتوحة في الهواء الطلق والمنتجعات والمتنزهات الترفيهية، حيث تقدم تجربة عالمية فريدة من نوعها تناسب كل الأذواق.

المزيد عن الحياة في دبي

السوق العقاري والسكن في دبي

مع التزايد السكاني المتسارع وانتقال آلاف الوافدين إلى دبي سنوياً لتوسيع حياتهم المهنية في بيئة تجارية عالمية وحضرية آمنة، ليس غريباً أن تكون دبي مركزاً للاستثمار العقاري.

الصحة في دبي

ساهم التطور الحضري السريع في دبي والنمو السكاني المتزايد إلى زيادة الطلب على الخدمات الصحية عالية الجودة ليس فقط لسكانها بل أيضاً لتلبية السياحة العلاجية ممن وضعوا ثقتهم بمستشفيات دبي عالمية المستوى والمراكز المتخصصة لتلقي العلاج.

التعليم في دبي

يعكس المشهد التعليمي في دبي مجتمعه المتنوع ويلبي احتياجاته مع أكثر من 200 جنسية تعمل وتعيش معاً في هذه المدينة، وبالتالي يمكنهم الوصول إلى مؤسسات تعليمية عالمية المستوى مع برامج ومناهج تعليمية متنوعة.

لديك أي سؤال، تعليق، أو ملاحظة؟

يسعدنا أن تشاركنا الرأي

icon 600500006

Leisure and Entertainment

Leisure and Entertainment

Dubai is the 3rd most safe city to travel to in 2021.

source: Berkshire Hathaway Travel Protection

The last 50 years have brought a transformative change for Dubai, from an oil-based into a dynamic and diversified economy fueling its position as one of the world's leading tourism, business, IT, and trade destinations.

The city's entertainment and leisure sectors have been on a meteoric rise, thanks to a synchronized, city-wide delivery model bringing together regulatory access, immigration policy, physical infrastructure, urban spatial development, and above all - the 'Dubai Way' service culture that embodies the spirit of the city. 

Year after year, Dubai is consecutively ranking amongst the top-visited tourist destinations. In a 2020 ranking by North America-based tourism, city, and real estate advisors Resonance Consultancy, Dubai was placed as the #1 city in the Middle East and North Africa and amongst the world's top ten best cities. 

In 2019, Dubai was the fourth most visited city globally, welcoming 16.73 million tourists from over 233 countries, with double-digit growth in arrivals from key source markets.

Dubai miracle garden, The garden with over 45 million flowers

Achieving several milestones over its relatively short history, Dubai's tourism sector has consistently surpassed global industry average growth; at the end of 2019, tourism was responsible for contributing an impressive 11.5% in GDP value. 

Also, Dubai's tourism sector ranked amongst the top 10 strongest economic share generators, according to the World Travel & Tourism Council's Cities Report 2019.

Between the East and the West, Dubai's location has helped the leisure and entertainment industries' growth, quickly attracting foreign investors, whether in the hospitality or visitor experience verticals. 

One of the core reasons the city has become the vibrant and thriving global hub today is the international, safe, and inclusive Dubai society. The city is also one of the world's most dynamic global hub for events, inviting audiences from all over the world to partake in business, technology, and leisure events alike.  

From the world's largest shopping malls to unique local souqs and markets, and with year-round sunshine, Dubai is a great place to make the most out of the indoors and outdoors, resorts and theme parks, offering a world-class and unique experience to suit every taste. 

More about life in Dubai

Real Estate / Housing in Dubai

With an ever-growing population and thousands of foreign workers relocating to Dubai annually to expand their careers in a safe, cosmopolitan, and global trading hub, it is hard to miss why Dubai is a haven for real estate investment.

Healthcare in Dubai 

Dubai’s rapid urban development and ever-growing population have increased the demand on quality health services not only for its residents, but also for a high influx of medical tourists who trust Dubai’s world class hospitals and specialized centers to receive their treatments.

Education in Dubai

The education landscape in Dubai reflects and serves the diverse communities of over 200 nationalities that live and work in the city, offering world class educational institutions with various curricula and programs.

Questions, comments, or concerns?

We'd love to hear from you

icon 600500006