التعليم في دبي

التعليم في دبي

يعكس المشهد التعليمي في دبي مجتمعه المتنوع ويلبي احتياجاته مع أكثر من 200 جنسية تعمل وتعيش معاً في هذه المدينة، وبالتالي يمكنهم الوصول إلى مؤسسات تعليمية عالمية المستوى مع برامج ومناهج تعليمية متنوعة.

المدارس

ينقسم النظام التعليمي الإماراتي إلى 3 فئات: مدارس عامة ومدارس خاصة ومؤسسات التعليم العالي. لقد شهد قطاع التعليم في الإمارة قفزات كبيرة خلال الخمسة عقود الماضية، من مدارس قليلة متفرقة حول المدينة إلى أنظمة تعليمية شاملة ومتكاملة.

تتبع المدارس الحكومية المنهج الوزاري أما المدارس الخاصة فهي المفضّلة لدى الوافدين لما تقدمه من برامج تعليمية متنوعة.

تعتبر هيئة المعرفة والتنمية البشرية في دبي الجهة الحكومية المسؤولة عن تطوير ومراقبة جودة المخرجات التعليمية.

تدعم هيئة المعرفة المدارس والجامعات وأولياء المور والطلبة والتربويين والمستثمرين والشركاء الحكوميين من أجل تطوير قطاع تعليمي عالي الجودة يركز على مبدأي السعادة والراحة.

وقد أظهرت الإحصاءات نمواً مستداماً في الدخل السنوي الذي تنتجه المدارس في دبي بقيمة 8.45 مليار درهم إماراتي.

يوجد في دبي حالياً 148 مدرسة خاصة تتضمن 363,643 مقعداً دراسياً، وتتطور جودة التعليم في الإمارة بصورة مستمرة، وهناك 16 منهاجاً تعليمياً مختلفاً تقدمه مؤسسات تعليمية عالمية مرموقة.

ينتشر المنهاج البريطاني بالدرجة الأولى ويدرّس في 85 مدرسة، يليه المنهاج الأمريكي في 38 مدرسة. أما المنهاج الهندي وبرنامج الباكالوريا الدولية فيحتلان المرتبة الثالثة والرابعة، ويتوفران في 34 مدرسة و16 مدرسة على التوالي.

الموارد البشرية التعليمية في دبي أيضاً متنوعة حيث تختلف جنسيات المعلمين فيها وتشكل كل من الهندية والبريطانية والمصرية والفليبينية والأيرلندية الجنسيات الخمس الأكثر إشغالاً لوظائف التعليم في مدارس دبي.

الجامعات

عند الحديث عن التعليم العالي، تجد أن دبي قد حققت جميع متطلبات الريادة والرؤى الأكاديمية الطموحة. حيث يختار

الطلبة حول العالم الدراسة في دبي ليس فقط للاستمتاع بأسلوب العيش أو الوصول إلى نخبة الجامعات الدولية بأرقى المرافق، بل أيضاً للاستفادة من الأرض الخصبة للتمكين والفرص المستقبلية.

فبفضل الاستثمار والرؤية الاستراتيجية للحكومة، تتسم دبي بمكانة اقتصادية مبنية على المعرفة وتجتمع فيها أكثر من 60 جامعة عالمية مرموقة لتصبح الملتقى الأكبر لهذه الجامعات من أي مدينة أخرى في العالم.

وسواء كنت تخطط للانضمام إلى نخبة الجامعات أو الكليات في المدينة الأكاديمية بدبي أو في نفس المستوى من المؤسسات التعليمية في قرية المعرفة (دبي)، فيمكنك أن تجد استديو هات طلابية للإيجار بأسعار مناسبة تبدأ من 450 دولار شهرياً بنظام مشاركة السكن إلى جانب خيارات أكثر مرونة في مواقع استراتيجية بالقرب من المراكز التعليمية المعروفة.

وبصفتها رائدة في الابتكار ومركزاً حيوياً متصلاً للشركات وبوتقة متنوعة الثقافات، فإن الجامعات العالمية في دبي تقدم العديد من المساقات التعليمية لرواد المستقبل المبدعين، من التكنولوجيا الحديثة إلى التأهيل للأعمال وحتى برامج الفن والأدب والابتكار. وذلك يجعل من دبي الوجهة المفضّلة للطموحين من مختلف الجنسيات الباحثين عن فرص تعزز مستقبلهم المهني.

لمعرفة المزيد عن مدارس وجامعات دبي، اضغط هنا

المزيد عن الحياة في دبي

شراء واستئجار العقار السكني في دبي

يتميّز السوق العقاري في دبي بتنوعه حيث يلبي متطلبات المستأجر والمشتري على اختلافها. ويدعم ذلك وجود أنظمة قانونية عقارية مرنة تسمح للمواطن الإماراتي والخليجي التملك في أي منطقة بدبي وكذلك تتيح للمقيم الأجنبي استئجار وشراء وبيع العقارات في مناطق محددة في الإمارة.

الحصول على الإقامة في دبي

يعكس المشهد التعليمي في دبي مجتمعه المتنوع ويلبي احتياجاته مع أكثر من 200 جنسية تعمل وتعيش معاً في هذه المدينة، وبالتالي يمكنهم الوصول إلى مؤسسات تعليمية عالمية المستوى مع برامج ومناهج تعليمية متنوعة.

تسجيل الوصايا

يُنصح الوافدون في دبي بتسجيل وصاياهم لدى محاكم دبي أو محاكم مركز دبي المالي العالمي وفقاً للقانون 15 للعام 2017، الذي يهدف إلى تنظيم قضايا الإرث لغير المسلمين فوق 21 سنة المقيمين في دبي، من أجل تقسيم ممتلكاتهم المنقولة وغير المنقولة حسب توصيتهم.

السوق العقاري والسكن في دبي

مع التزايد السكاني المتسارع وانتقال آلاف الوافدين إلى دبي سنوياً لتوسيع حياتهم المهنية في بيئة تجارية عالمية وحضرية آمنة، ليس غريباً أن تكون دبي مركزاً للاستثمار العقاري.

لديك أي سؤال، تعليق، أو ملاحظة؟

يسعدنا أن تشاركنا الرأي

icon 600500006

Education in Dubai

Education in Dubai

The education landscape in Dubai reflects and serves the diverse communities of over 200 nationalities that live and work in the city, offering world class educational institutions with various curricula and programs.

Schools

The UAE education system is divided into three categories: public schools, private schools, and higher educational institutions. Across the country, the educational sector has witnessed colossal changes in the last five decades, from few schools scattered around cities to a fully-fledged educational system.  

While public schools follow the Ministry of Education’s local curriculum, private schools remain the most favorable for expat parents for the diverse programs they offer. 

In Dubai, the Knowledge and Human Development Authority (KHDA) is the government entity responsible for the growth and quality check of private education in Dubai. 

KHDA supports schools, universities, parents, students, educators, investors, and government partners to create a high-quality education sector focused on happiness and wellbeing. 

The market has shown a sustainable growth with annual revenue being generated by schools in Dubai is AED 8.45 billion. 

Dubai currently has a total of 148 private schools operating in the emirate, offering 363,643 seats. The quality of education in the city is continuously improving, with internationally recognized operators currently offering 16 different curricula.

The UK curriculum is taught in 85 schools, followed by the US curriculum implemented in 38 schools. Indian curriculum and International Baccalaureate (IB) come in the third and fourth place, being taught in 34 and 16 schools respectively. 

The teaching workforce in Dubai is extremely diverse; India, the UK, Egypt, the Philippines, and Ireland make the top five nationalities of teachers currently working in Dubai schools. 

Universities

When it comes to higher education, Dubai ticks all the boxes for academic trailblazers and visionaries.

People from all over the globe chose to study in Dubai not only to enjoy the city’s standard of living or gain access to the largest selection of renowned international universities with plenty of accommodation choices, but also to take advantage of a fertile ground for future enablement and opportunity.

Backed by the government’s strategic vision and investment, Dubai’s reputation as a knowledge-based economy is supported by hosting over 60 globally respected international university campuses- the largest number anywhere in the world. 

Whether you’re planning to study at a top tier university or college out at Dubai International Academic City or headed to a similar campus located within Dubai Knowledge Park, monthly studio rental for students on a shoestring budget starts from US$450 in purpose-built shared accommodation, with other affordable options found in strategic locations near popular educational hubs.

As a global leader in innovation, a hyperconnected business hub and multicultural melting pot, Dubai’s international universities offer a wealth of courses designed for forward-thinking leaders of the future, from disruptive technologies to business qualifications to art and literary creative programs, Dubai is the preferred destination for high-profile multinationals looking to supercharge their career prospects. 

To learn about and search for schools and universities in Dubai, please visit “Knowledge and Human Resources Development Authority” at www.khda.gov.ae

More about life in Dubai

Real Estate / Housing in Dubai

With an ever-growing population and thousands of foreign workers relocating to Dubai annually to expand their careers in a safe, cosmopolitan, and global trading hub, it is hard to miss why Dubai is a haven for real estate investment.

Healthcare in Dubai 

Dubai’s rapid urban development and ever-growing population have increased the demand on quality health services not only for its residents, but also for a high influx of medical tourists who trust Dubai’s world class hospitals and specialized centers to receive their treatments.

Leisure and Entertainment

The last 50 years have brought a transformative change for Dubai, from an oil-based into a dynamic and diversified economy fueling its position as one of the world's leading tourism, business, IT, and trade destinations.

Questions, comments, or concerns?

We'd love to hear from you

icon 600500006