البيع بالتجزئة والتجارة الإلكترونية

الموردين

موطن لميناء جبل علي - تاسع أكثر الموانئ ازدحامًا في العالم ، وأكبر ميناء من صنع الإنسان ، وأكبر وأكثر الموانئ ازدحامًا في الشرق الأوسط ، قطعت دبي خطوات واسعة لتصبح مركزًا عالميًا لسلسلة التوريد في السنوات الأخيرة . يعد قطاع الخدمات اللوجستية ثاني أكبر مساهم في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي ، حيث سجل 12.8٪ في عام 2019.

لقد ازدهر القطاع نتيجة لقدرات النقل الجوي والبحري والبري الممتازة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع موقعه الاستراتيجي بين شرق وغرب أوروبا والبنية التحتية الحديثة ، وبالتالي فهو بمثابة الأساس لتحوله الصناعي المتنامي. تمارس بعض أكبر شركات الخدمات اللوجستية في العالم أعمالها داخل حدود دبي ، بما في ذلك DHL و FedEx والمزيد.

مستهلك الأعمال

تعتبر دبي على نطاق واسع الموطن الإقليمي للسلع الاستهلاكية والتجزئة ، وهي واحدة من المدن الرائدة على أساس الإنفاق الاستهلاكي على السلع والخدمات على الصعيدين الإقليمي والعالمي.

في عام 2015 ، بلغت مبيعات السلع الاستهلاكية 192.6 مليار درهم إماراتي ، حيث تم بيع سلع بقيمة 22.448 درهم إماراتي للفرد. تضم 65 مركزًا تجاريًا ، وتعتبر دبي المقر الإقليمي المفضل لأكبر شركات السلع والخدمات الاستهلاكية من جميع أنحاء العالم. تمارس أكبر العلامات التجارية العالمية أعمالها هنا ، بما في ذلك Unilever و Nestle و Heinz و P&G وآلاف الشركات الأخرى.

مجالات الاستثمار الأخرى

الإلكترونيات

تعتبر إمارة دبي من أهم الأسواق للإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية في المنطقة، نظرًا لموقعها كمركز إقليمي للبيع بالتجزئة والخدمات

الاقتصاد الأخضر

تشمل الأنشطة التجارية مثل الاقتصاد الأخضر والحلول الحضرية والاقتصاد الدائري المستدام

الاقتصاد الإسلامي

تتميّز دبي،التي تحوي أول بنك إسلامي تجاري في العالم وأكبر سوق مالية إسلامية، باقتصادها الإسلامي الرائد على مستوى العالم.

الترفيه والإعلام

تفتخر دبي بأكثر من 28000 زائر من 48 دولة مختلفة إلى 106 متاحف في دبي و 105 معارض ، وتسعى دبي جاهدة لتكون ...

لديك أي سؤال، تعليق، أو ملاحظة؟

يسعدنا أن تشاركنا الرأي

icon 600500006

Retail and E-Commerce

Supply Chain

Home to Jebel Ali Port- the world's ninth busiest port, the largest man-made harbor, and the biggest and by far the busiest port in the Middle-East, Dubai has made massive strides to becoming a global supply-chain hub in recent years. Its Logistics sector is the second largest contributor to its GDP, recorded at 12.8% in 2019.

The sector has prospered as a result of an excellent air, sea and land transport capabilities, combined with its strategic location between East and Western Europe and state of the art infrastructure and as such serves as the basis for its growing industrial transformation. Some of the world’s biggest Logistics companies are doing business within Dubai’s borders, including DHL, FedEx, and more.

Consumer Businesses

Widely regarded as the regional home of Consumer Goods and Retail, Dubai is one of the leading cities based on consumer spending on goods and services, regionally and globally.

In 2015, Consumer Goods Sales stood at AED 192.6 billion, with AED 22,448 worth of goods sold per capita. Boasting 65 malls, Dubai is the preferred regional home to the largest Consumer Goods and Services companies from around the world. The largest international brands are conducting business here, including Unilever, Nestle, Heinz, P&G and thousands of others.

Other areas of investment

Advanced Manufacturing

Includes business activities such as 3D Printing, Nanotechnology

Agriculture and Food

Includes business activities such as Advanced Farming, Food Industry

Cleantech

Includes business activities such as Green Economy, Urban Solutions and Sustainability Circular Economy

Electronics

The Emirate of Dubai is one of the most important markets regionally for Consumer Electronics, due …

Questions, comments, or concerns?

We'd love to hear from you

icon 600500006