الخدمات المهنية

الخدمات المهنية

يُعدُّ قطاع الخدمات المهنية في دبي من أسرع القطاعات نموًا، إذ يبلغ معدل نموه 2.9% ليصل معدل مساهمته في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي 3.7% في عام 2019. وهو بمثابة منصّة جاذبة للشركات الدولية الكبيرة بتوفيرها إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى أكبر تجمع

للعملاء المحليين والإقليميين والدوليين في المنطقة. ويقدّم أكثر من 20 مصرفًا دوليًا خدمات المالية داخل الإمارة، وتتواجد كذلك أكبر شركات الاستشارات العالمية، بما في ذلك "مجموعة بوسطن الاستشارية" و"ديلويت" و"بي دبليو سي" وغيرها. ويمكن لمقدّمي

الخدمات المهنية الذين يؤسسون أعمالهم في دبي تحقيق المركزية وتوحيد الموارد المستخدمة لخدمة المنطقة، وبالتالي اكتساب ميزة تنافسية في تكلفة التشغيل. وتستعد دبي، التي من المقرّر أن تستضيف معرض إكسبو 2021، لأن تكون مركزًا دوليًا لشركات الخدمات المهنية الرائدة التي تسعى إلى الاستفادة من واحدة من أكثر الأسواق ربحية في العالم.

مجالات الاستثمار الأخرى

أبدع من دبي

تفتخر دبي بأكثر من 28000 زائر من 48 دولة مختلفة إلى 106 متاحف في دبي و 105 معارض ، وتسعى دبي جاهدة لتكون ...

الإلكترونيات

تعتبر إمارة دبي من أهم الأسواق للإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية في المنطقة، نظرًا لموقعها كمركز إقليمي للبيع بالتجزئة والخدمات

الاقتصاد الأخضر

تشمل الأنشطة التجارية مثل الاقتصاد الأخضر والحلول الحضرية والاقتصاد الدائري المستدام

الاقتصاد الإسلامي

تتميّز دبي،التي تحوي أول بنك إسلامي تجاري في العالم وأكبر سوق مالية إسلامية، باقتصادها الإسلامي الرائد على مستوى العالم.

لديك أي سؤال، تعليق، أو ملاحظة؟

يسعدنا أن تشاركنا الرأي

icon 600500006

Professional Services

Professional Services

The Emirate’s Professional Services sector is one of its fastest-growing, rising at a growth rate of 2.9% to a total GDP contribution rate of 3.7% in 2019. It serves as an attractive platform for large international companies by providing direct access to the region’s largest concentration of local, regional and international clients.

Over 20 international banks offer their financial services within the city, and the biggest global consulting firms are present in its economy, including Boston Consulting Group, Deloitte, PwC and others.

By setting up in Dubai, professional services providers can centralize and consolidate the resources used to service the region, thereby gaining a competitive cost of operation. Set to host the Dubai Expo 2021, the city is poised to become the international hub for leading professional service companies seeking to tap into one of the world’s most lucrative markets.

Other areas of investment

Advanced Manufacturing

Includes business activities such as 3D Printing, Nanotechnology

Agriculture and Food

Includes business activities such as Advanced Farming, Food Industry

Cleantech

Includes business activities such as Green Economy, Urban Solutions and Sustainability Circular Economy

Electronics

The Emirate of Dubai is one of the most important markets regionally for Consumer Electronics, due …

Questions, comments, or concerns?

We'd love to hear from you

icon 600500006